Thursday, July 31, 2014

Mayor’s Office

Domingo F. Vargas
Mayor
708-597-8602
dvargas@cityofblueisland.org

Marisol Barrera
Assistant to the Mayor
708-396-7031
mbarrera@cityofblueisland.org

John Rita
Director of Public Safety
708-396-7000
jrita@cityofblueisland.org

Matt Anastasia
Director of Constituent Services
708-396-7066
manastasia@cityofblueisland.org

Robert Houlf
Director of Municipal Services
708-597-8605
rhoulf@cityofblueisland.org

Carmine Bilotto
City Treasurer
708-597-8602
cbilotto@cityofblueisland.org

ShawnTe Raines, Sanchez Daniels & Hoffman LLP
City Attorney
333 W. Wacker Drive, Suite 500
Chicago, Illinois 60606
312-641-1555
SRaines@SanchezDH.com