Saturday, October 1, 2016

City Council Aldermen & Wards

Domingo_Vargas_Mayor
Domingo Vargas

  • Mayor from 2013 – Present
  • Alderman from 1991 – 2013
  • dvargas@cityofblueisland.org
  • 708-396-7030
Randy_Heuser_Clerk
Randy Heuser

  • City Clerk from 2013 – Present
  • rheuser@cityofblueisland.org
  • 708-396-7060
Carmine Bilotto
Carmine Bilotto

  • Treasurer from 2009 – Present
  • Alderman from 2005 – 2009
  • cbilotto@cityofblueisland.org
  • 708-396-7034
 GEORGE POULOS
George Poulos

  • 1st Ward Alderman 2015 – Present
  • Judiciary Committee
  • Public Health and Safety Committee
  • gpoulos@cityofblueisland.org
  • 708-267-9369
Tom Hawley
Tom Hawley

  • 1st Ward Alderman 2013 – Present
  • Mayor Pro-Tem
  • Community Development and Human Services, Chairman
  • Judiciary Committee
  • thawley@cityofblueisland.org
  • 708-612-5463

 

Leticia Vieyra
Leticia Vieyra

  • 2nd Ward Alderman 2004 – Present
  • Finance Committee
  • Judiciary Committee
  • lvieyra@cityofblueisland.org
  • 708-691-9452

 

 F.Bilotto-006-200x300

Fred Bilotto

  • 2nd Ward Alderman 2014 – Present
  • Community Development and Human Services Committee
  • Finance Committee
  • fbilotto@cityofblueisland.org
  • 708-932-2907

 

Nancy Rita
Nancy Rita

  • 3rd Ward Alderman 2011 – Present
  • Finance Committee, Chairman
  • Community Development and Human Services Committee
  • nrita@cityofblueisland.org
  • 708-385-2183

 

Kevin Donahue
Kevin Donahue

  • 3rd Ward Alderman 2013 – Present
  • Municipal Services Committee, Chairman
  • Finance Committee
  • kdonahue@cityofblueisland.org
  • 708-631-3247

 

Cal Twnshp 125
Alecia Slattery

  • 4th Ward Alderman 2015 – Present
  • Judiciary Committee
  • Municipal Services Committee
  • aslattery@cityofblueisland.org
  • 708-252-1720

 

Candace Carr
Candace Carr

  • 4th Ward Alderman 2013 – Present
  • Public Health & Safety Committee, Chairman
  • Community Development and Human Services Committee
  • ccarr@cityofblueisland.org
  • 708-653-6196

 

Jan Ostling
Jan Ostling

  • 5th Ward Alderman 1995 – Present
  • Finance Committee
  • Community Development and Human Services Committee
  • jostling@cityofblueisland.org
  • 708-897-0512

 

Ken Pittman
Ken Pittman

  • 5th Ward Alderman 2013 – Present
  • Municipal Services Committee
  • Community Development and Human Services Comittee
  • kpittman@cityofblueisland.org
  • 708-388-8566

 

Dexter Johnson
Dexter Johnson

  • 6th Ward Alderman 2009 – Present
  • Municipal Services Committee
  • Public Health & Safety Committee
  • djohnson@cityofblueisland.org
  • 708-275-3961

 

Jairo Frausto
Jairo Frausto

  • 6th Ward Alderman 2011 – Present
  • Judiciary Committee, Chairman
  • Finance Committee
  • Community Development and Human Services Committee
  • jfrausto@cityofblueisland.org
  • 708-307-4449

 

N. Thomp 2
Nancy Thompson

  • 7th Ward Alderman 2011 – present
  • Finance Committee Committee
  • Public Health & Safety Committee
  • nthompson@cityofblueisland.org
  • 708-574-6785

 

Jim Johanson
Jim Johanson

  • 7th Ward Alderman 2013 – present
  • Municipal Services Committee
  • Community Development and Human Services Committee
  • Public Health & Safety Committee
  • jjohanson@cityofblueisland.org
  • 708-704-2387