Home / Community / 2015 Blue Island Inauguration

2015 Blue Island Inauguration

The Inaugural Committee for the Elected Officials of the City of Blue  Island cordially invite you to attend the Inauguration of the Blue Island City Council.

The Honorable, George Poulos, 1st Ward

The Honorable Leticia Vieyra, 2nd Ward

The Honorable Nancy Rita, 3rd Ward

The Honorable Alecia Slattery, 4th Ward

The Honorable Jan Ostling, 5th Ward

The Honorable Kenneth Pittman, 5th Ward

The Honorable Jairo Frausto, 6th Ward

The Honorable Nancy Thompson, 7th Ward

On Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at Seven O’Clock in the evening

City Hall Main Entrance
13051 Greenwood Avenue, Blue Island

Reception Immediately following
Annex Building, 2434 Vermont Street, Blue Island

(Not Paid for by Taxpayers Expense)